Customer Reviews
cockapoo-savvy-ebook
Cockapoo Savvy
‘Learn How to Make Your Cockapoo
Happy, Healthy and Obedient’
4.8
4.8 rating
4.8 out of 5 stars (based on 50 reviews)
Excellent80%
Very good20%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%
Below you will find reviews posted by some of our customers. If you would like to leave a review of your own there is a form at the bottom of the page.

If you would like help with your Cockapoo click here to find out more!

helped me to be a good dog owner...

5.0 rating
May 31, 2013

I found Cockapoo Savvy helpful because it helped me to be a good dog owner. The emails are also very interesting and helpful.

K.Maughan, Aguila Arizona USA

useful tool when teaching me how to train Izzy...

5.0 rating
May 31, 2013

Having never previously owned a dog I found Cockapoo Savvy a useful tool when teaching me how to train Izzy and the rest of the family! We still have a long way to go and with Cockapoo Savvy help we will keep trying.

C.Wilson, Liverpool Merseyside England

would recommend to anyone wishing to have a happy Cockapoo ...

5.0 rating
May 31, 2013

Not having any previous knowledge or experience of Cockapoos I found the Cockapoo Savvy with the free email support invaluable and would recommend to anyone wishing to have a successful and happy bonding with their Cockapoo.

Mrs B Wallis, Skegness Lincolnshire UK

book has everything that you need to know...

5.0 rating
May 31, 2013

I found Cockapoo Savvy really helpful and the support that you get is great. The book has everything that you need to know and i love it.

A.Logan, Albany Western Australia

great advice on overall training...

5.0 rating
May 31, 2013

Book has great advice on overall training for us and is working well.

S.Lincoln, Nebraska US

no other resource...

5.0 rating
May 31, 2013

There is no other resource that I have found that is so breed specific. We refer to the book often.

K.Snider, Mechanicsburg PA USA

Easy to follow advice...

5.0 rating
May 31, 2013

Easy to follow advice and help and discovering the meaning of his habits and traits of the breed.

J.Mclellan, airdrie UK

Dora is coming along in leaps and bounds...

5.0 rating
May 31, 2013

I have found your information invaluable. Dora is coming along in leaps and bounds (literally!) and is an absolute joy. She has a mind of her own, so all the advice and tips are helping to make her a happy, well socialised friend who loves her walks, meeting new dogs and starting to understand that there is a life outside of breeding kennels!

L.Hadden, Lingfield Surrey United Kingdom

helping us raise a happy and healthy dog...

5.0 rating
May 31, 2013

Training our Cockapoo has been easier with the help of Cockapoo Savvy as they are different from other breeds. We found that our puppy is more like a 2 year old toddler than like a puppy and with Cockapoo Savvy and taking him to puppy training we are able to work with him on his level not other breeds levels. He will do anything for a treat but you must learn to train him to do things without a treat to, I see he enjoys praise as much as the treats as other puppies in the classes don’t figure that out as fast as our puppy does! Thank you Cockapoo Savvy for helping and continuing to help us raise a happy and healthy dog!

Randy and Janet, Bothell Washington USA

takes away guess work...

5.0 rating
May 31, 2013

We have enjoyed teaching our new pup as we learn to be better pet owners. Cockapoo Savvy takes away guess work and with the knowledge shared, minimizes getting frustrated. Thanks for sharing this helpful tool with all of us.

John & Pam, High Point North Carolina USA

the price is right!...

5.0 rating
April 25, 2013

I just found this site during an internet search and have been so pleased with the information that is provided. I look forward to the email I get each morning from Cynthia. The information is helpful with everything I am trying to do with my puppy. Thank you so much for providing this service. I couldn’t ask for more — and the price is right!

Debbie Jensen-Sparks, Park City Utah USA

found answers to questions...

5.0 rating
April 25, 2013

I was doing some research on training and also researching more about cockapoos when I found Cockapoo Savvy. I have enjoyed reading and look forward to completing the training process. I also found answers to questions that I had concerning some disturbing behaviors.

Pat Parker, Bridge City TX USA

more prepared after reading Cockapoo Savvy...

4.0 rating
April 25, 2013

As new dog owners we were nervous to bring our first dog home. After reading Cockapoo Savvy we were more prepared.

Kobi Walsh, Robbinsville New Jersey USA

one happy thriving 'pack'...

5.0 rating
April 25, 2013

If you are thinking about purchasing a Cockapoo, it’s a good book to purchase and read to help make the decision if you are ready to commit to a new puppy, and everything that comes along with it. Cockapoo Savvy assists the family in become one happy thriving ‘pack’.

The Espinoza's, Elk Grove California USA

Every page is filled with great information...

5.0 rating
April 25, 2013

I have owned dogs before, I haven’t had a pet for years. Every page is filled with great information about my new partner.

Rob Frank, Pottsville Pennsylvania USA

great to understand the cockapoo personality...

5.0 rating
April 25, 2013

It was really great to understand the cockapoo personality and be able to match the training to suit my dogs individual needs.

Sally Regan, Woodford green Essex England

almost a perfect sweetheart...

4.0 rating
April 25, 2013

I’ve found Cockapoo Savvy because my boyfriend wanted me to give away my baby, and so this training methods and understanding our dog, we now have (almost) a perfect sweetheart; Bailey 🙂

Cynthia Fredette, Rockland Ontario Canada

Amazingly cheap and useful book...

5.0 rating
April 25, 2013

Amazingly cheap and useful book to get people started on the right track with there Cockapoos! The emails were very helpful also would recommend this book for any Cockapoo or even dog owner.

Marc, Bochum Germany

here is help on training...

5.0 rating
April 25, 2013

Being a first time dog and first time Cockapoo owner it was nice to read the things that are going on with my dog and realize all dogs do this and here is help on how to do it.

Matt Novack, Saskatoon Canada

The book is thorough and on point...

4.0 rating
April 25, 2013

There are few books about Cockapoos. It is easy to find information about a cocker spaniel or a poodle but never a Cockapoo. The book is thorough and on point.

Jillian Windecker, Fair Lawn NJ

showed us how to make training easier...

5.0 rating
April 25, 2013

It really helped us to understand the mind set of the Cockapoo and how to make him listen to us instead run rampage around the house. He is always eager to please as is in the notes but you showed us how to make that easier for us all to enjoy.

Leah, Melbourne Victoria Australia

I am happy with the package...

5.0 rating
April 25, 2013

The info and advise has been right on..so far, all of the questions that I’ve had have been answered very satisfactorily.. I am happy with the package and I highly recommend it.

James Travale, Hamilton Ontario Canada

so much useful information in this book...

5.0 rating
April 25, 2013

We live in Orange California. We love our Cockapoo named RILEY. There is so much useful information in this book.

Dave & Len Riley, Orange California USA

Excellent quick reference guide...

4.0 rating
April 25, 2013

Excellent quick reference guide to managing this special breed.

Larry Porter, Guelph ON Canada

a lot of information that is helpful...

5.0 rating
April 25, 2013

I liked the price of the information because most book are expensive and because you deal with the Cockapoo breed. I didn’t know anything about them. I was finding it hard to train because he bites in play, house training is still difficult but I guess I don’t keep close enough watch on him. There is a lot of information that is helpful. I do like that you keep in touch with e-mail. Sometime that is really helpful. You seem like you really care.rn

Joyce Loney, Perth Road Ontario Canada

I keep going back to my Cockapoo Savvy...

5.0 rating
April 25, 2013

I absolutely had no idea how to train him as I have not had a dog for 16 years. I had never heard of this breed. But he was so cute I had to have him. He is hyper, bites as you walk still having a hard time to potty train but I keep going back to my Cockapoo Savvy to see another idea to work with him.

Lois Bentz, Clyde Ohio USA

Cockapoo Savvy was a blessing to me...

5.0 rating
April 25, 2013

Cockapoo Savvy was a blessing to me when I stumbled upon it online. I am an owner of a new 8 week old Cockapoo and I am new to the whole puppy thing. I love the lifetime email support. I have already used it and was happy to have an answer waiting within 24 hrs. I feel relieved that their is support at there for me when I need advice on my puppy.

Maria Grieve, Lake Ronkonkoma NY USA

Fantastic!...

4.0 rating
April 25, 2013

Fantastic!!!! the email’s you receive are great as they remind you of extra things you should be doing.

G. Betts, Walthamstow London England

helped us get thru the initial month...

5.0 rating
April 25, 2013

Being able to email Cynthia with a particular problem and then getting sound advice has helped us get thru the initial month with Penny which has been very challenging.

David Adleman, Laguna Beach CA USA

easy and quick to read...

5.0 rating
April 25, 2013

I found this book by browsing the internet. Once I had decided on a Cockapoo I was looking for specific info on such a new breed. Also I was looking for any info specific to smaller breed dogs in regard to training, crates, etc. as my previous dogs have all been Labs and Shepherds.It has been 11 years since I have had a puppy so also needed a refresher in general puppy stuff. I find it to be easy and quick to read and I like the emails that are short and deal with one particular aspect.

Pat Tyson, British Columbia Canada

working well for us and for Rocky...

5.0 rating
April 25, 2013

I have learned the importance of giving Rocky the opportunity to release all of the energy he has. He was exhibiting some unwanted behaviors but once my husband and I began to walk him every day and provide him an outlet for his energy, it is turning into a new dog! We also learned the importance of using voice tone to praise, discipline, and give commands. It is working well for us and for Rocky!

Lauren Hartz, Pittsburgh PA USA

written specifically on the Cockapoo breed...

4.0 rating
April 25, 2013

This is the only book that I have found written specifically on the Cockapoo breed. Understanding the specific charicteristics of the Cockapoo has made bringing home a new Cockapoo puppy much easier.

Greg Jordan, Grand Rapids Michigan USA

makes raising a Cockapoo a lot easier...

5.0 rating
April 25, 2013

Cockapoo Savvy is the most complete book on caring for your Cockapoo. It gives you information on all your questions, especially if your a first time owner. It makes raising a Cockapoo a lot easier.

William Young, Parkville Maryland

easier to understand her unique needs...

5.0 rating
April 25, 2013

Cockapoo Savvy was really helpful! We had never had a Cockapoo, so we really knew little about the breed. After falling in love with Emmy, this book made it much easier to understand her unique needs.

The Carey Family, Willowick OH USA

Brian do the sit command and stay...

5.0 rating
April 25, 2013

We were able to understand alot more about commands and the benefits for Brian. We now have Brian do the sit command and stay. SO FAR SO GOOD. Thank you.

Dr Jai Wilson, Wollongong new south Wales Australia

helped improve my dogs social behavior...

4.0 rating
April 25, 2013

Cockapoo Savvy has helped improve my dogs social behavior.

Nicholas Miller, Brooklyn NY USA

turning out to be the most loveable dog...

5.0 rating
April 25, 2013

We found the dog first. We loved how cute she was and how she connected with us at the pet store. We bought her never even hearing of this breed before, so we went online to do some research. (Most people would do their research before they buy a dog…not us..ha! ha!) We found this website. So far so good!! The first week or so was crazy. We referred to the book often. We’ve had our Cockapoo for about a month now and she is turning out to be the most loveable and smartest dog we’ve ever had. I feel we made a very good choice with this breed.

Suzanne, Downers Grove Illinois USA

my Cockapoo is happy...

5.0 rating
April 25, 2013

I thought I could handle anything after having successfully trained a boxer. It was clear as soon as I brought my Cockapoo home that this was going to be a whole new experience, and I panicked. Cockapoo Savvy provided just the reassurance and guidance that I needed. I am confident and my Cockapoo is happy!

Monica Perme, Berwyn PA USA

prepared at what to expect...

5.0 rating
April 25, 2013

As first time dog owners, it was awesome to be able to read this before getting our puppy so we could be somewhat prepared at what to expect.

Alesia Kendall, Farley Missouri USA

book dedicated to Cockapoos only...

4.0 rating
April 25, 2013

Was extremely helpful to find a book dedicated to Cockapoos only, as they are certainly distinctive dogs.

Chris, Baltimore Maryland USA

I found out exactly what equipment I needed...

5.0 rating
April 25, 2013

It wasn’t until Suzi reached about 6 months that I suddenly realised I didn’t have a clue how to look after her fur! She developed lots of fluffy hair everywhere and was coming back from walks covered in dirt and with huge tangles under her tail. Thanks to Cockapoo Savvy I found out exactly what equipment I needed to buy and now Suzi never has a bad hair day!

Leanna Wright, Amherst NY

A Brilliant Cockapoo Reference...

5.0 rating
April 25, 2013

Before I brought Coco home I was so excited and I bought everything I thought I’d need to look after her. The only thing I couldn’t find was a book specifically about Cockapoos! I spoke to Coco’s breeder and it was her that recommended Cockapoo Savvy and it’s been a brilliant reference, particularly in the first couple of weeks after Coco came home. It’s such a relief to find someone who loves Cockapoos as much as I do!

Gillian Buckland, Aventura, FL

Thank for your brilliant guide...

5.0 rating
April 25, 2013

I live by myself so one of the reasons I wanted a dog was to act as a guard dog and I was really pleased when Roland began barking whenever anyone came to the door. But it didn’t take long before he was barking not only when they came to the door, but also whenever anyone walked past my gate and I just couldn’t get him to shut up. I was worried he was going to upset my neighbors. Thankfully your brilliant guide has a section all about problem barking and gave me some simple steps to follow. It was such a surprise to find out that Roland’s barking was all my fault! but I’ve now been able to cure him completely.

Lily Stimson, Blue Springs MO

Thanks to Cockapoo Savvy, Maxi was house trainied within just 4 days...

4.0 rating
April 25, 2013

Much as I love Maxi, I’m sorry to say I’d gotten so fed up with him soiling in the house that I even considered giving him away. I couldn’t understand why even though I took him out for at least 20 minutes every morning, he refused to do anything outside but as soon as we came home and my back was turned he would poop under the table!! One day I was so cross I even rubbed his nose in it! Now I can see that I hadn’t got the faintest clue about potty training and thanks to Cockapoo Savvy, Maxi was house trainied within just 4 days.

Marjorie Steiner, San Diego CA

Thanks for all the great advice...

5.0 rating
April 25, 2013

I didn’t realise that you could actually make a Cockapoo unhappy by giving her too much attention! Now I’m giving Kia plenty of quiet time too – even though she is just so darned cute!! Thanks for all the great advice, it’s really making a difference.

Alex Woodman, Tampa FL

Easy to read and advice works......

5.0 rating
March 26, 2013

I am not much of a reader but all my Cockapoos past and present are family to me and I want to learn what I could. With Cockapoo Savvy and emails; your writing is enjoyable, easy to read and most importantly, your advice works. The emails and follow ups are a welcomed personal touch that shows you wear your heart on your sleeve. Thank you for all your hard work and sharing your knowledge with all us Cockapoo owners!

Mavis Montgomery, Kirkland, WA

Good and sound advice......

5.0 rating
March 26, 2013

I am grateful for the support as my Pug and I grow together. VERY GOOD AND SOUND ADVICE!! Most helpful — thank you!!

Jan Jacobson, Coralville, Iowa

No reason to turn anywhere else....

4.0 rating
March 26, 2013

Cockapoo’s are a “breed all there own” and Cockapoo Savvy has all the information needed to raise a happy, healthy and loving pug that you and your entire family can enjoy for many years. They teach you everything you need to know from finding a reputible breeder and picking out your pet to house training and taking care of them when they are sick. There’s no reason to ever turn anywhere else for advice about your pug. All you need to know is right here in this one guide. Be smart and buy this one piece of reading material instead of wasting your time and money on several and spend that time and money on loving your new family member- because trust me, that is what your pug will be. They are not just a dog. They are a member of your family.!!!!!!!

Tina Sickinger, Berea, Kentucky

Survival Manual ...

5.0 rating
March 26, 2013

Cockapoo savy is worth its weight in gold to me and is my survival manual. It has been a great help. Its easy to find what your looking for and a joy to read, packed with lots of help and tips to make looking after a puppy/dog a lot easyer. Thanks.

Sarah Sarson, Hull, UK

Excellent Results...

5.0 rating
March 26, 2013

I knew nothing about the care and training of a Cockapoo puppy. And more importantly, about their character and disposition. Cockapoo Savvy along with the free gifts provide valuable information that I am following and am having excellent results with. I had no idea of the challenges that I would face with a puppy so young. Your guides trained me on what to expect, what to do and how to do it. I cannot thank you enough for the wonderful web site and information provided. Cockapoo Savvy contained far better information than the books I purchased at book stores and at a much better price.

Catherine Tacy, Sun City, Arizona

Submit your own review…

We would love to receive your review of Cockapoo Savvy. Complete the simple form below…